Contact Us
Van Nuys Airport (VNY)

Address:     7415 Hayvenhurst Pl. Van Nuys, CA 91406
Phone:        (818) 988-8385
Fax:             (818) 997-6077
ARINC:         128.95
Front Desk: customerserviceVNY@castlecooke.com


Vik Dhaliwal
General Manager & Controller
(818) 756-3517
vdhaliwal@castlecooke.com

Ray Campos
Line Service Manager
(818) 389-2401
rcampos@castlecooke.com

Candace Schroeder
Business Development & Marketing Manager
(818) 632-8385
cschroeder@castlecooke.com

Honolulu International Airport (PHNL)

Address:     155 Kapalulu Place Honolulu, HI 96819
Phone:        (808) 548-2948
Fax:              (808) 548-2960
ARINC:         129.95
Front Desk:  customerserviceHNL@castlecooke.com

Lanai Airport (PHNY)
Address:     Kaumalapau Highway/Airport Road Lanai City, HI 96763

Tony Marlow
Vice President
Aviation Operations & Business Development
(808) 548-3763
tmarlow@castlecooke.com

Amy Kaleikini
Customer Service Manager
(808) 548-3761
akaleikini@castlecooke.com

Ron K. Shioji
Line Service Manager
(808) 548-3773
rshioji@castlecooke.com

Paine Field Airport

Address:     9724 32nd Place West Everett, WA 98204
Phone:       (425) 355-6600
Fax:             (425) 355-7825
ARINC:        122.95
Front Desk: customerservicePAE@castlecooke.com


Arlington Municipal Airport

Address:     18826 59th Drive NE Arlington, WA 98223


Terry Wilcoxson
General Manager
(425) 355-6600
twilcoxson@castlecooke.com



Copyright 2014 Castle & Cooke Aviation. Design by CharterNation