Contact Us

Company Directory

Van Nuys Location:

 

Vik Dhaliwal General Manager & Controller

(818) 756-3517 | vdhaliwal@castlecooke.com

Ray Campos Line Service Manager

(818) 389-2401 | rcampos@castlecooke.com

Candace Schroeder Business Development & Marketing Manager

(818) 632-8385 | cschroeder@castlecooke.com

Natalie Hidalgo Customer Service Supervisor

(818)923-3238   customerservicevny@castlecooke.com

Sue Monson Office Manager

(818)756-3518 | smonson@castlecooke.com

Honolulu Location:

 

Tony Marlow Vice President Aviation Operations & Business Development

(808) 548-3763 | tmarlow@castlecooke.com

Amy Kaleikini Customer Service Manager

(808) 548-3761 | akaleikini@castlecooke.com

Ron K. Shioji Line Service Manager

(808) 548-3773 | rshioji@castlecooke.com

Everett Location:

 

Terry Wilcoxson General Manager

(425) 355-6600 | twilcoxson@castlecooke.com

LOCATIONS

KVNY: 7415 Hayvenhurst Pl. Van Nuys, CA 91406 (818) 988-8385

PHNL: 155 Kapalulu Pl, Honolulu, HI 96819     (808) 548-2948

KPAE: 9724 32nd Place West Everett, WA 98204 (425) 355-6600